Letters From Tamriel

An epistolary gaming blog

Zellfire, to Divayth

Screenshot_20160404_190121 - faceDivayth,

Your courier caught up with me; I burned the letter unopened.  I told you I would let you know when my temper had cooled.  It hasn’t, yet.

Incidentally – you asked me not to attack Abnur Tharn unless he attacked me first.  He has not, but I did enjoy killing his nephew Javad, who did attack me.  I hope that is not “inconvenient” for you.

Seraphiira

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

